Opening times at The Workhouse, Southwell

Please note

Please be aware last entry to the house is 16:00.

Sunday 15 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Monday 16 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Friday 20 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Monday 23 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Friday 27 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Monday 30 September

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Friday 4 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Monday 7 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Friday 11 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Monday 14 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Friday 18 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Monday 21 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Friday 25 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Monday 28 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Friday 1 November

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Workhouse 12:00 - 17:00
  • Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Welcome Tour 11:00 - 12:00

Monday 4 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Workhouse Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Welcome Tour Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date