Opening times at Cherryburn

Important notice -

Due to property capacity, you'll need to book your visit to Cherryburn in advance. If you arrive without a booking, you'll unfortunately be turned away. Cherryburn is open on Thursdays and Fridays.

Please note

Cherryburn is open on Thursdays and Fridays only. Please note that there are no visitor arrival slots available to book between 12.30pm and 1.30pm. You must book in advance to visit.

Wednesday 4 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 5 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 6 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 9 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 12 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 13 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 16 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 19 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 20 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 23 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 26 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 27 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 30 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 3 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 6 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 10 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 13 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 17 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 20 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 24 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 10:00 - 17:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 27 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 1 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 4 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 8 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 11 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 15 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 18 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 22 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 25 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 29 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 1 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date