Opening times at Cherryburn

Important notice -

Cherryburn reopened on 2 June and is open every Thursday and Friday for the season. Booking in advance to visit is essential, using the online booking system. Please find the link below.

Please note

Cherryburn opens for the 2022 season on Thursday 2 June, open every Thursday and Friday until 28 October 2022. Please note, booking in advance to visit is essential. You can book through the Cherryburn website. The booking system goes live on Thursday 26 May.

Friday 1 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 July

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 August

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 September

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Car Park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 10:00 - 16:00
  • Museum 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Car Park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Museum Closed