Opening times at Clouds Hill

Please note

As many visitors arrive in the first half hour after opening you may find it quieter after 11.30am. Due to low light levels in the cottage, last admission is at dusk.

Tuesday 25 July

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 5 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 6 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 12 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 13 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 19 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 20 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date