Opening times at Clouds Hill

Please note

Open Bank Holiday Mondays. No electric light, so last admission at dusk.

Wednesday 28 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Clouds Hill 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Clouds Hill Closed
  • Shop Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date