Opening times at Lorna Doone Valley

Thursday 22 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 23 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 24 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 25 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 26 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 27 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 28 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 29 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 30 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 31 October

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 1 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 2 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 3 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 4 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 5 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 6 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 7 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 8 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 9 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 10 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 11 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 12 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 13 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 14 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 15 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 16 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 17 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 18 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 19 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 20 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 21 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 22 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 23 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 24 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 25 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 26 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 27 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 28 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 29 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 30 November

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 1 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 2 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 3 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 4 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 5 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 6 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 7 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 8 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 9 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 10 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 11 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 12 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 13 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 14 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 15 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 16 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 17 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 18 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 19 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 20 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 21 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 22 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 23 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 24 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 25 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Saturday 26 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Sunday 27 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Monday 28 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Wednesday 30 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Thursday 31 December

  • Lorna Doone Valley Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Car park 08:00 - 21:30
  • Toilets 08:00 - 21:30

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date