Important notice -

The facilities at Crom are now closed for the winter. The parkland is open between 10am and 3pm for local walkers to enjoy. Please follow visitor signage and observe social distancing.

Please note

The facilities at Crom are now closed for the winter. The parkland is open between 10am and 3pm for local walkers to enjoy. Please follow visitor signage and observe social distancing.

Tuesday 1 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Grounds 10:00 - 15:00
  • Little Orchard Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed