Opening times at Hindhead Commons and the Devil's Punch Bowl

Please note

Café may close early in bad weather. Closed 25 December.

Tuesday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date