Opening times at East Riddlesden Hall

Important notice -

The gardens and tea-room are open Saturday - Wednesday and the house is open Saturday - Tuesday. We no longer have a booking system in place. Please note we are running a limited menu from the tea-room Saturday 24 July - Wednesday 28 July.

Please note

Last entry is 30 minutes before closing time. The house is closed between 12:30 and 1pm for a volunteer break.

Sunday 25 July

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 26 July

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 July

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 July

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 29 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 July

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 1 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 2 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 5 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 8 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 9 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 16 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 26 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 30 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 August

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 2 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 5 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 6 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 9 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 12 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 13 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 16 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 19 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 20 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 26 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date