Opening times at East Riddlesden Hall

Please note

Entry to the house in November may be by guided tour. In December the house is closed but the tea-room and shop will be open between the times shown. Last entry to the tea-room 15 minutes before closing.

Monday 18 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 19 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 20 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 21 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 22 June

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 24 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 25 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 26 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 27 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 28 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 29 June

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 June

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 1 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 2 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 3 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 4 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 5 July

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 July

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 8 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 9 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 10 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 11 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 12 July

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 July

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 15 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 16 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 17 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 18 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 19 July

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 July

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 22 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 23 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 24 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 25 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 26 July

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 July

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 29 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 30 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 31 July

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 1 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 2 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 5 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 6 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 7 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 8 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 9 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 12 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 13 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 14 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 15 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 16 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 19 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 20 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 21 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 22 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 23 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 26 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 27 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 28 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 29 August

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 30 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 31 August

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 2 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 3 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 4 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 5 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 6 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 7 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 9 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 10 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 11 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 12 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 13 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 16 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 17 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 18 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 19 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 20 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 23 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 24 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 25 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 26 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 27 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 30 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 1 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 2 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 3 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 4 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 6 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 7 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 8 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 9 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 10 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 11 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 13 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 14 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 15 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 16 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 17 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 18 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 20 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 21 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 22 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 23 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 24 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 25 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 28 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 29 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 30 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 31 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 1 November

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Friday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 4 November

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 11 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 18 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 25 November

  • House 10:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Sunday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:30 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 15:30

Monday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date