Opening times at East Riddlesden Hall

Please note

House: entry may be by guided tour. *Limited access to house in November and December due to winter conservation work and low light levels. Tea-room: last entry 15 minutes before closing. Open Good Friday.

Thursday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 2 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 3 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 9 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 10 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 16 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 17 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 23 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 24 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Thursday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 30 October

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date