Opening times at Emmetts Garden

Please note

Last entry 30 minutes before closing time. </br>As we get particularly busy during the weekends, for a quieter visit, we recommend visiting later in the day. We may also need to temporarily close our car park during these peak times.

Saturday 19 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 22 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 23 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 24 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 25 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 26 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 27 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Refreshment point Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Refreshment point Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Refreshment point 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date