Opening times at Emmetts Garden

Important notice -

The Garden, estate walks, car park, Café and Shop are now open and included within your ticket. You must book a slot to park. Please aim to arrive within your half an hour window.

Please note

You’ll need to book your visit, either via the Emmetts Garden website or by calling 0344 249 1895. Go to What’s on for more information.

Tuesday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Cafe Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Cafe 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date