Opening times at Steam Yacht Gondola

Friday 18 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Saturday 19 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 11:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 1 13:00 - 13:45
  • Head of lake 2 14:30 - 15:15
  • Head of lake 3 15:30 - 16:15

Sunday 20 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 11:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 1 13:00 - 13:45
  • Head of lake 2 14:30 - 15:15
  • Head of lake 3 15:30 - 16:15

Monday 21 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Tuesday 22 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Wednesday 23 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Thursday 24 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Friday 25 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Saturday 26 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 11:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 1 13:00 - 13:45
  • Head of lake 2 14:30 - 15:15
  • Head of lake 3 15:30 - 16:15

Sunday 27 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 11:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 1 13:00 - 13:45
  • Head of lake 2 14:30 - 15:15
  • Head of lake 3 15:30 - 16:15

Monday 28 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Tuesday 29 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Wednesday 30 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Thursday 31 October

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 14:30 - 16:15
  • Head of lake 1 11:00 - 11:45
  • Head of lake 2 12:00 - 12:45
  • Head of lake 3 13:00 - 13:45

Friday 1 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • Head of lake 1 Closed
  • Head of lake 2 Closed
  • Head of lake 3 Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date