Opening times at Steam Yacht Gondola

Important notice -

All cruises are postponed until further notice due to adverse conditions and damage caused to the pier, and latest government restrictions in force from Thursday 5 November.

Please note

All times are for cruises departing from Coniston Pier. Please see our timetable for arrival and departure times from Parkamoor, Brantwood and Monk Coniston. Calling in at these jetties will be dependent on conditions on the day. Online booking is recommended. Face coverings must be worn on board.

Friday 27 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise 13:45 - 15:25
  • North Lake Cruise 12:05 - 13:05
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise 10:45 - 11:45

Monday 30 November

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Full lake / Walkers cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise Closed
  • North Lake Cruise 2 Closed
  • South Lake Cruise Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date