Opening times at Lodge Park and Sherborne Estate

Important notice -

The Watermeadows car park is closed due to filming by the BBC for Springwatch. Additional car parking is available at Ewe Pens car park. Please follow the signs. Thank you.

Please note

Sherborne Park Estate is open daily dusk to dawn. Due to weddings and private functions opening at Lodge Park varies, March to May and October Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. June to September Monday, Friday and Sunday.

Sunday 28 May

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 May

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 May

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 May

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 June

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 June

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 July

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 July

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 August

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 31 August

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 September

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 2 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 3 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 4 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 5 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 6 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 7 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 8 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 9 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 10 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 11 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 12 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 13 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 14 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 15 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 16 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 17 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 18 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 October

  • Lodge Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 27 January

No opening times available for this date