Opening times at Lodge Park and Sherborne Park Estate

Important notice -

Lodge Park will be open on select weekends for guided tours. You'll need to book your place on a tour in advance, it's not possible to book onto a tour on the day.

Please note

Lodge Park is open by pre-booked tour only. You will need to book your visit in advance. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Tuesday 21 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 September

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 October

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 2 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 3 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 4 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 5 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 6 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 7 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 8 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 9 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 10 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 11 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 12 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 13 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 14 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 15 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 16 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 17 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 18 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 19 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 20 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 21 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 22 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 23 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 24 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 25 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 26 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 27 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 November

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Friday 31 December

  • Lodge Park Closed
  • Sherborne Estate Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date