Opening times at Longshaw, Burbage and the Eastern Moors

Important notice -

All car parks are open, booking not required but can be very busy, if full please come back at a quieter time. Please park safely and responsibly and leave no trace of your visit. BBQs/campfires/outdoor cooking equipment not permitted.

Saturday 16 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 November

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Estate 09:00 - 20:00
  • Welcome Building Closed
  • Longshaw Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date