Important notice -

Please be aware that there are road works on Harley Way until end of October 2018. Local access to Lyveden is currently possible by entering Harley Way from the A6116.

Please note

During winter opening Tea Room last orders are 15.30; during summer opening Tea Room last orders are 16.00. Last audio guide issued one hour before closing.

Wednesday 17 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Lyveden New Bield 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Lyveden New Bield 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Lyveden New Bield Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date