Opening times at Tyntesfield

Please note

Last entry to the house is one hour before closing. Entry to the house is by timed ticket only, tickets can be pre-booked online or picked up on the day. The mobility bus' last pick-up from the Kitchen Garden is approximately one hour before the estate closes.

Monday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 9 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 10 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 16 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 17 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 23 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 24 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 30 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 1 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:00
  • Café 11:00 - 14:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 14:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 14:30

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 31 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:00
  • Café 11:00 - 14:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 14:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 14:30

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date