Opening times at Tyntesfield

Important notice -

Please be aware that due to filming, the house will be closed on Sept 22- 23 and 26 - 28. The Chapel will be open. Although the house is open on Sept 21,24,25 and 29, preparation for filming will be taking place and some objects may not be on show.

Please note

Last entry to house one hour before closing. Timed tickets to house (limited numbers): booking via Tyntesfield website advised. Everything closed on 25 December. 24 and 31 December house closes at 2; garden, estate, restaurant and shop at 3. *House open 11 to 3, 1 January to 28 February and 31 October to 31 December and 11 to 5, 29 February to 30 October. Shop and restaurant close 30 minutes before estate.

Saturday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 6 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 7 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 13 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 14 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 20 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 21 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Thursday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Friday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Saturday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Sunday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Café 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 18:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 18:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:30

Monday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 3 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 8 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 9 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 10 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 11 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 13 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 14 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 15 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 16 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 17 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 18 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 23 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 24 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 30 November

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 24 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:00
  • Café 11:00 - 14:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Café Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 15:00
  • Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 31 December

  • House 11:00 - 14:00
  • Café 11:00 - 14:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 15:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 15:00
  • Restaurant 10:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:00