Opening times at Overbeck's

Monday 24 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 25 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 26 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 27 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 28 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 29 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 30 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 1 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 2 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 3 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 4 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 5 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 6 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 7 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 8 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 9 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 10 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 11 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 12 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 13 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 14 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 15 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 16 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 17 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 18 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 19 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 20 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 21 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 22 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 23 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 24 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 25 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 26 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 27 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 28 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 29 October

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date