Opening times at Overbeck's

Please note

Tea-room open to 4:45

Tuesday 27 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 28 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 29 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 30 September

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 1 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 2 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 3 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 4 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 5 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 6 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 7 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 8 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 9 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 10 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 11 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 12 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 13 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 14 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 15 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 16 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 17 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 18 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 19 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 20 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 21 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 22 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 23 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 24 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Tuesday 25 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Wednesday 26 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Thursday 27 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Friday 28 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Saturday 29 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Sunday 30 October

  • Museum 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 17:00
  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:45

Monday 31 October

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Museum Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • House Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date