Opening times at River Wey and Godalming Navigations and Dapdune Wharf

Important notice -

In line with government guidance, our countryside space is open for local visitors to access for walks, free of charge. You do not need to book to visit but boat trips must be booked. Please follow guidance on social distancing to keep everyone safe

Monday 2 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 August

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 August

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 2 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 9 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 16 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 November

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Dapdune Wharf 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Dapdune Wharf Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Visitor centre Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date