Opening times at Rufford Old Hall

Please note

House: opens 11. Car park: closes 30 minutes after property. Tudor Great Hall: occasionally closed until 1 for weddings.

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date