Opening times at Mr Straw's House

Important notice -

Mr Straw's House is open every week on a Thursday. Admission into the house is by pre-book. Please book online or by calling the Booking Office on 0344 249 1895. Bookings can be made four weeks in advance.

Saturday 2 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 4 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 6 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 7 July

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 11 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 13 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 14 July

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 18 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 20 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 21 July

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 July

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 24 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 25 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 27 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 28 July

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 July

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 31 July

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 1 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 3 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 4 August

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 August

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 7 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 8 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 10 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 11 August

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 August

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 14 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 15 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 17 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 18 August

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 August

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 21 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 22 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 24 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 25 August

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 August

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 28 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 29 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 1 September

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 September

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 4 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 5 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 8 September

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 12 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 15 September

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 19 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 22 September

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 26 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 29 September

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 September

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 3 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 6 October

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 10 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 13 October

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 17 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 20 October

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 23 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 24 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 27 October

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 30 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 31 October

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Mr Straw's House 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Mr Straw's House Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date