Opening times at Tattershall Castle

Important notice -

As part of our ongoing program of bridge restoration works the bridge leading to the stables will be closed awaiting a full assessment. This means that neither the stables nor the sandpit are accessible. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Please note

Last entry one hour before closing. Last audio guides issued one hour before closing. Some areas may temporarily close for weddings (please check before visiting).

Monday 20 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 February

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 2 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 3 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 4 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 5 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 6 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 9 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 10 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 11 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 12 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 13 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 16 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 17 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 18 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 19 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 20 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 23 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 24 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 25 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 26 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 27 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 30 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 31 March

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 April

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 6 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 13 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 20 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 26 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 27 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 3 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 4 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 10 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 11 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date