Opening times at Tattershall Castle

Important notice -

Due to unforeseen circumstances, Tattershall Castle will be closed on Monday 23 and Monday 30 September. We apologise for the inconvenience this may cause.

Please note

Last entry one hour before closing. The property may close earlier due to light levels. December opening times are for the pre-bookable Christmas event only.

Thursday 19 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 11 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 18 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Castle 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 25 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Castle Event time TBC

Friday 6 December

  • Castle Event time TBC

Saturday 7 December

  • Castle Event time TBC

Sunday 8 December

  • Castle Event time TBC

Monday 9 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Castle Event time TBC

Friday 13 December

  • Castle Event time TBC

Saturday 14 December

  • Castle Event time TBC

Sunday 15 December

  • Castle Event time TBC

Monday 16 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date