Opening times at Tattershall Castle

Important notice -

Tattershall Castle is open Wednesday to Sunday from 19 May. You will need to book your visit in advance. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Thursday 24 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 June

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 July

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 July

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 July

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 July

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 July

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 August

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 August

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 31 August

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 September

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 September

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 September

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Castle 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date