Opening times at Tattershall Castle

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however Tattershall Castle is closed.

Wednesday 21 October

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Castle Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Castle Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Castle Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Castle Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Castle Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Castle Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Castle Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Castle Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Castle Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Castle Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Castle Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Castle Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date