Opening times at Treasurer's House, York

Important notice -

The house and garden are open Saturday - Wednesday; house access is by a small group tour. Due to limited numbers, booking is recommended to guarantee entry. On quieter days you don't always need to book, subject to availability.

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 November

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date