Opening times at Treasurer's House, York

Please note

2 April - 9 November 2022, the house is accessed by a group guided tour. Booking online is recommended to guarantee your place, otherwise drop in on the day to check availability. Last tour 3pm. Booking not needed for a free flow festive visit 19 November - 18 December 2022, last entry 3.15pm.

Tuesday 17 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 May

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 19 May

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 20 May

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 21 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 May

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 26 May

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 27 May

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 28 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 May

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 2 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 3 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 9 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 10 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 11 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 16 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 17 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 18 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 25 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 June

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 1 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 8 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 15 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 22 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 29 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 July

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 5 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 26 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 2 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date