Opening times at Alfriston Clergy House

Monday 24 April

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 April

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 April

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 April

  • House Closed

Friday 28 April

  • House Closed

Saturday 29 April

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 April

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 4 May

  • House Closed

Friday 5 May

  • House Closed

Saturday 6 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 7 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 11 May

  • House Closed

Friday 12 May

  • House Closed

Saturday 13 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 14 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 May

  • House Closed

Friday 19 May

  • House Closed

Saturday 20 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 May

  • House Closed

Friday 26 May

  • House Closed

Saturday 27 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 May

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • House Closed

Friday 2 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 3 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • House Closed

Friday 9 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 10 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • House Closed

Friday 16 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 17 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • House Closed

Friday 23 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 24 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 June

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • House Closed

Friday 30 June

  • House Closed

Saturday 1 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • House Closed

Friday 7 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 8 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • House Closed

Friday 14 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 15 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • House Closed

Friday 21 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 22 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • House Closed

Friday 28 July

  • House Closed

Saturday 29 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • House Closed

Friday 4 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 5 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • House Closed

Friday 11 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 12 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • House Closed

Friday 18 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 19 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • House Closed

Friday 25 August

  • House Closed

Saturday 26 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • House Closed

Friday 1 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 2 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • House Closed

Friday 8 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 9 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • House Closed

Friday 15 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 16 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • House Closed

Friday 22 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 23 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • House Closed

Friday 29 September

  • House Closed

Saturday 30 September

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • House Closed

Friday 6 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 7 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • House Closed

Friday 13 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 14 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • House Closed

Friday 20 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 21 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • House Closed

Friday 27 October

  • House Closed

Saturday 28 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • House Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • House Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • House Closed

Friday 3 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • House Closed

Friday 10 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • House Closed

Friday 17 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • House Closed

Friday 24 November

  • House Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • House Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • House Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • House Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • House Closed

Friday 1 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • House Closed

Friday 8 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • House Closed

Friday 15 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date