Opening times at Carding Mill Valley and the Long Mynd

Please note

Our car parks will be open from May 21. We have limited spaces, so if the car park is full please come back another time. The shop at Carding Mill Valley will remain closed until further notice..

Friday 25 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 26 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 27 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 28 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 30 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 1 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 2 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 3 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 4 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 5 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 6 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 8 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 9 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 10 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 11 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 12 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 13 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 14 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 15 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 16 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 17 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 18 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 19 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 20 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 21 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 22 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Saturday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Toilet Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Sunday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Monday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Thursday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:30 - 16:30

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date