Opening times at Carding Mill Valley and the Long Mynd

Thursday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Toilet Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00
  • Toilet 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date