Opening times at Castle Ward

Important notice -

We’re delighted that our outdoor spaces will remain open during the NI circuit break restrictions. We'll honour bookings for 28-29 Nov, if there's space you may be able to visit without having booked. Bookings for visits from 30 Nov are now available

Please note

We’re delighted that our outdoor spaces will remain open during the NI circuit break restrictions. We'll honour bookings for 28-29 Nov, if there's space you may be able to visit without having booked. Bookings for visits from 30 Nov are now available.

Sunday 29 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Stableyard tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Mansion Closed
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Stableyard tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 28 January

No opening times available for this date