Opening times at East Pool Mine

Important notice -

We are now closed for 2018 and re-open on Tuesday19 March 2019. Warm winter wishes from East Pool Mine

Please note

Last admissions for East Pool Mine are 30 minutes before closing times for each site.

Wednesday 19 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 21 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 24 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 28 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 31 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date