Opening times at East Pool Mine

Important notice -

We’re working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so, however East Pool Mine is closed.

Sunday 25 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 26 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 30 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 2 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 6 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 9 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 13 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 16 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 20 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 23 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 27 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 30 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 4 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 7 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 11 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 14 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 18 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 21 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 25 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 28 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date