Opening times at East Pool Mine

Please note

Trevithick Cottage, at Penponds, is open April until November, 2-5pm on Wednesday afternoons.

Sunday 17 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 18 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 22 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 25 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 29 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date