Opening times at East Pool Mine

Please note

Open Bank Holiday Mondays and Bank Holiday Sundays (March to October), and for booked visits November to February. Trevithick Cottage opening hours vary.

Sunday 28 August

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 August

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 5 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 12 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 19 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 26 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 3 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 10 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 17 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 24 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 31 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 4 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 7 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 11 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 14 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 18 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 21 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 25 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 28 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 2 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 5 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 9 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 12 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 16 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 19 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 23 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 26 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 30 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date