Opening times at East Pool Mine

Please note

Last admissions are 30 minutes before closing.

Monday 16 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 23 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 30 September

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 7 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 14 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 21 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 28 October

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • East Pool Mine 10:30 - 17:00
  • Michell's Engine House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Taylor's Engine House 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 4 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 8 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 11 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 15 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 18 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 22 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 25 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 29 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 2 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 6 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 9 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 13 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 16 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 20 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 23 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Friday 27 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Monday 30 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • East Pool Mine Closed
  • Michell's Engine House Closed
  • Taylor's Engine House Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date