Important notice -

Please note that due to a large cliff fall the South West Coast Path between Loe Bar and Porthleven has been diverted through Penrose. Please use the signposted diversion and keep away from the affected area. Find out more below.

Sunday 22 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 July

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 2 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 August

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 7 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 14 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 21 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 26 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 27 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date