Important notice -

Due to the high winds and torrential rain forecast over the next few days, we have taken the decision to cancel the woodlands event that was planned this weekend at Penrose.

Monday 23 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Penrose Estate Dawn to dusk
  • Stables Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date