Opening times at Dunstable Downs and the Whipsnade Estate

Please note

The opening times for the Chilterns Gateway Centre are subject to change. The National Trust Shop remains closed for now.

Wednesday 12 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 15:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 August

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 09:00 - 17:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 November

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre Closed
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre Closed
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Downs 10:00 - 18:00
  • Chilterns Gateway Centre 10:00 - 16:00
  • Serving Hatch 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date