Opening times at Dyrham Park

Important notice -

Dyrham Park's garden and parkland are open but there is currently no bus. To avoid disappointment please book your visit in advance, especially at busier times such as school holidays and weekends. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book your visit in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Saturday 24 October

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Park and car park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-rooms Closed
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Park and car park Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-rooms Closed
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Variable
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Park and car park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-rooms 10:00 - 16:00
  • Kiosk (takeaway) Closed
  • House and basement Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date