Opening times at Flatford

Important notice -

On Friday 17 September our Tea Room will be closed and we'll be offering a limited catering service from our kiosk. You will be able to buy hot and cold drinks as well as snacks and enjoy them in the Granary garden.

Thursday 23 September

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 September

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 25 September

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 4 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 5 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 6 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 7 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 8 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 11 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 12 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 13 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 14 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 15 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 18 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 19 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 20 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 21 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 22 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 25 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 26 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 27 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 28 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 29 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 2 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 3 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 4 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 5 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 6 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 9 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 10 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 11 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 12 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 13 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 16 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 17 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 18 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 19 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 20 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 23 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 24 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 30 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 31 December

  • Cottage Closed
  • Car Park Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date