Important notice -

Knole can be very busy at weekends. We may need to close the car park when full to ease congestion onsite & traffic on the High Street, so please try parking in Sevenoaks Town Car Park (TN13 1LW, free on Sundays).

Please note

Last entry is 30 minutes before closing.

Monday 9 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower Closed
  • Brewhouse Café and shop Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Conservation studio Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower Closed
  • Brewhouse Café and shop Closed
  • Car park Closed
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop Closed
  • Conservation studio Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Showrooms Closed
  • Gatehouse tower 11:00 - 16:00
  • Brewhouse Café and shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Car park 10:00 - 18:00
  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Bookshop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Conservation studio Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date