Opening times at Lavenham Guildhall

Please note

Parts of the property close occasionally for community use. 2 to 4 December: Lavenham Christmas Fair (free)

Sunday 25 September

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 September

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 December

  • Guildhall 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Guildhall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date