Opening times at Baddesley Clinton

Please note

19 – 22 Apr admission by bookable tickets only, subject to availability (including members).*House opens 11am, last entrance 4.30pm, admission by timed ticket (not bookable); Weekdays 4 Nov – 29 Nov admission to the House may be by guided tour (not bookable); Closed 24 and 25 Dec.

Monday 16 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 17:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Manor house Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Restaurant Closed
  • Shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Manor house 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:00
  • Restaurant 09:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date