Opening times at Melford Hall

Important notice -

We're working hard to reopen many of our places where it is safe to do so. However, Melford Hall is currently closed.

Monday 21 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date