Opening times at Melford Hall

Please note

12 noon: Tea room, garden and shop open. 12 noon to 1pm: House accessible by 15 minute taster tours only. 1pm: House is fully accessible. Last entry 4.30pm. Open Bank holiday Mondays.

Sunday 28 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 31 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date