Opening times at Melford Hall

Please note

House: open from 12 to 1 for entry by short introductory tour only, and freeflow from 1pm

Thursday 22 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date