Opening times at Melford Hall

Please note

The property is open as follows - 12 noon: Tea room, garden and shop open. 12 noon to 1pm: House accessible by 15 minute taster tours only. 1pm: House is fully accessible. Last entry 4.30pm. Open Bank holiday Mondays. The property will close from 29 October on

Sunday 23 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 1 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 4 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 5 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 8 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 11 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 12 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 15 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date