Opening times at Melford Hall

Important notice -

The House, gardens and tea room at Melford Hall are open. Booking is highly recommended throughout the week ​and we cannot guarantee entry for those without tickets booked in advance or those arriving outside of their booked time slot.

Please note

On weekdays you don’t need to pre-book your visit. At busier times, like weekends, bank holidays and school holidays, booking is recommended to guarantee entry. Please note, last admission to the site is 3.30pm.

Saturday 19 June

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 20 June

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 21 June

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 June

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 June

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 24 June

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 25 June

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 26 June

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 27 June

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 28 June

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 June

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 June

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 2 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 3 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 July

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 July

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 9 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 10 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 July

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 July

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 16 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 17 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 July

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 July

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 23 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 24 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 25 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 July

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 July

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 30 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 31 July

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 1 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 2 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 5 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 6 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 7 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 8 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 9 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 12 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 13 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 14 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 15 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 16 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 19 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 20 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 21 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 22 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 23 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 26 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 27 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 28 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 29 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 30 August

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 31 August

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 2 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 3 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 4 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 5 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 6 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 9 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 10 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 11 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 12 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 13 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 16 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 17 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 18 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 19 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 20 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 23 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 24 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 25 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 26 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 27 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 30 September

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 1 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 2 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 3 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 4 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 7 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 8 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 9 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 10 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 11 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 14 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 15 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 16 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 17 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 18 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 21 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 22 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 23 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 24 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 25 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Thursday 28 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Friday 29 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Saturday 30 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Sunday 31 October

  • Melford Hall 12:00 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 8 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 15 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 22 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 29 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 6 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 13 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 20 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 31 December

  • Melford Hall Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date