Opening times at Moseley Old Hall

Please note

House opens at 11am on Bank Holidays. Entry on Bank Holiday weekends and very busy times by timed ticket. February, March, November and December access to top floor of house may be limited for safety. Last entry to house is 1 hour before closing.

Saturday 23 September

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 September

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 October

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 18 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:30 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Moseley Old Hall 11:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Moseley Old Hall Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date