Opening times at Newark Park

Please note

Estate walks open daily dawn to dusk (weather permitting). Reduced car-park opening in winter.

Monday 29 May

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 May

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 31 May

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 June

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 7 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 11 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 June

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 14 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 18 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 June

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 21 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 25 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 June

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 28 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 June

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 July

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 5 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 July

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 12 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 July

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 19 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 July

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 26 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 2 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 9 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 16 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 23 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 30 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 6 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 13 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 20 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 27 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 4 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 11 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 18 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 23 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 October

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 25 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 28 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 29 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 30 October

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 1 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 2 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 3 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 4 November

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Tuesday 7 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 8 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 9 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 10 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 11 November

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Tuesday 14 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 15 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 16 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 17 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 18 November

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Tuesday 21 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 22 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 23 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 24 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 25 November

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 27 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Tuesday 28 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 29 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 30 November

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 1 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 2 December

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Tuesday 5 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 6 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 7 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 8 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 9 December

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Newark Park 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Tuesday 12 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 13 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 14 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 15 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 16 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Monday 18 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 22 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Monday 25 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Friday 29 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • Newark Park Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 28 January

No opening times available for this date