Opening times at Birmingham Back to Backs

Please note

Visits to the Birmingham Back to Backs are by timed guided tours only. During school term times, we are open from 1pm, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. On Friday, Saturday and Sunday and during school holidays, we are open from 10am. Where a Bank Holiday Monday occurs, we shall be open on the Monday but close on the Tuesday. Last tour times vary in winter. Pre-booking essential. Please note we follow Birmingham Schools term dates.

Wednesday 28 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 29 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 30 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 1 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 2 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 3 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 5 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 6 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 7 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 8 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 9 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 10 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 12 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 13 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 14 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 15 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 16 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 17 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 19 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 20 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 21 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 22 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 23 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 24 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 26 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 27 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 28 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 29 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 30 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 31 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 2 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 3 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 4 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 5 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 6 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 7 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 9 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 10 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 11 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 12 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 13 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 14 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 16 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 17 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 18 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 19 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 20 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 21 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 23 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 24 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 25 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 26 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 27 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 28 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 30 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 1 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 2 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 3 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 4 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 5 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 7 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 8 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 9 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 10 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 11 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 12 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Wednesday 14 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Thursday 15 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Friday 16 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Saturday 17 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Sunday 18 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential

Monday 19 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking Essential.

Tuesday 20 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking Essential.

Wednesday 21 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tours only Booking Essential.

Thursday 22 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tours only Booking Essential.

Friday 23 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 29 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Friday 30 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 31 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date