Opening times at Birmingham Back to Backs

Sunday 18 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 20 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 19:00

Wednesday 21 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 19:00

Thursday 22 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 19:00

Friday 23 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 19:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 19:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour Only Booking Essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Wednesday 28 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Tour only Booking essential
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 12:00 - 19:15

Saturday 28 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 12:00 - 19:15

Sunday 29 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed
  • Sweetshop 12:00 - 19:15

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date