Opening times at Birmingham Back to Backs

Important notice -

The Back to Backs will be open (from 24 June) Thursday, Saturday and Sunday 10am to 4pm by pre-booked tour only. You will need to book your visit in advance and arrive promptly. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

You’ll need to book your visit. Go to What’s on for more information.

Monday 20 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 21 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 25 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 27 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 12 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 19 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 26 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 3 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 26 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 27 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Birmingham Back to Backs Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date