Opening times at Divis and the Black Mountain

Important notice -

If our car parks are full, please return another time. Parking on the road is unsafe and prevents access for emergency services and local communities. Please follow social distancing guidance. NI Covid status check applies in cafes from 29 November.

Wednesday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Thursday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Friday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Saturday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Sunday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Monday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Thursday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Friday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Saturday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Sunday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Monday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Thursday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Friday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Saturday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Sunday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Monday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Thursday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Friday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Saturday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Sunday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Monday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Thursday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30

Friday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Car Park Upper 08:00 - 17:00
  • Car Park Lower Dawn to dusk
  • Cafe 08:30 - 16:30
  • Toilets 08:30 - 16:30