Opening times at Shaw's Corner

Please note

We are open Wednesday to Sunday. 11am to 1pm will be pre-booked guided tours only. To book please go to our What's On page. House open fully from 1pm with last entry at 4:30pm.

Saturday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date