Opening times at Shaw's Corner

June 2018

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 Closed 26 Closed 27 28 29 30 01

Saturday 23 June

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 24 June

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 25 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 June

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 June

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 28 June

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 29 June

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 30 June

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 1 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 2 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 3 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 4 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 5 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 6 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 7 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 8 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 9 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 10 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 11 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 12 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 13 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 14 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 15 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 16 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 17 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 18 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 19 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 20 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 21 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 22 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 23 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 24 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 25 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 26 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 27 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 28 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 29 July

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 30 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 31 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 2 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 3 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 4 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 5 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 6 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 9 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 10 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 11 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 12 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 13 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 16 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 17 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 18 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 19 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 20 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 23 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 24 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 25 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 26 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 27 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Tuesday 28 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 30 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 31 August

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 1 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 2 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 3 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 4 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 5 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 6 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 7 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 8 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 9 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 10 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 11 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 12 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 13 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 14 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 15 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 16 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 17 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 18 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 19 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 20 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 21 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 22 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 23 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 24 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 26 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 27 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 28 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 29 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 30 September

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 3 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 4 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 5 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 6 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 7 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 10 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 11 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 12 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 13 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 14 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 17 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 18 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 19 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 20 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 21 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 24 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Thursday 25 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Friday 26 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Saturday 27 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Sunday 28 October

  • House 12:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:30

Monday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date