Opening times at Shaw's Corner

Please note

Please note that the last entry to the house is at 16.30 each open day. During our Open-air Theatre periods (usually the last weekends of June and July, but check current dates elsewhere on the website), we may have to close the house a little earlier).

Saturday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date