Opening times at Shaw's Corner

Important notice -

The house and gardens at Shaw's Corner are open on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. The house is open for Guided Experiences only, and you need to book your visit in advance. We are also accepting walk-up visitors who just want to explore the gardens.

Please note

The ground floor of the House at Shaw's Corner is open. Entry to the House is by pre-booked, guided experience only. Go to What's On for more information and to book. Guided experiences are available at 10.30am, 11.30am, 12.30pm, 1.45pm, 2.45pm and 3.45pm and last around 45 minutes. Please arrive 10 minutes before your booked time to ensure the tour can start promptly.

Tuesday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30

Saturday 25 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30

Sunday 26 September

  • House 10:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 16:30

Monday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 1 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 8 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 15 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 22 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 29 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date