Opening times at Sheringham Park

Important notice -

The woodland on the west side of the property is being thinned. This work has advantages for wildlife and biodiversity. All the waymarked routes are unaffected but large machinery may be working on some subsidiary paths.

Please note

Courtyard Café open from 8:45 and visitor centre from 9:30 every Saturday. Visitor centre and Courtyard Café open daily 13 to 21 February 10 - 5 (See note for Saturday opening) and 28 to 31 December, 11 to 4. Closed 24 and 25 December.

Saturday 1 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 2 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 3 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 9 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 10 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 16 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 17 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 23 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 24 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 3 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 10 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 17 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 28 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Park Dawn to dusk
  • Courtyard Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00