Opening times at Sheringham Park

Important notice -

We’re re-opening the parkland at Sheringham Park on 8 June. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

You’ll need to book your visit. Go to What’s on for more information.

Tuesday 14 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 17 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 20 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 24 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 27 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 31 July

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 3 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 7 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 10 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 3 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 17:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 08:45 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café Closed
  • Visitor Centre Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Park 10:00 - 16:00
  • Courtyard Café 10:00 - 16:00
  • Visitor Centre 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date