Opening times at Biddulph Grange Garden

Important notice -

Please be aware that the Chinese Temple and Cheshire Cottage are currently undergoing restoration work. Both areas remain accessible but views are restricted, we apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

Thursday 27 July

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 July

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 July

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 July

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 July

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 August

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 9 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 16 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 September

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 3 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 5 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 6 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 7 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 8 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 9 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 10 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 12 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 13 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 14 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 15 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 16 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 17 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 19 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 20 October

  • Garden 10:30 - 17:30
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:30
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 21 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 22 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 23 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 24 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 25 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 26 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 27 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 28 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 29 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 30 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 31 October

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 1 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 2 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 3 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 4 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 5 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 6 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 7 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 8 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 9 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 10 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 11 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 12 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 13 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 14 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 15 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 16 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 17 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 18 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 19 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 20 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 21 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 22 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 23 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 24 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 25 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 26 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 27 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 28 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 30 November

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 1 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 2 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 3 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 4 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 5 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 6 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 7 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 8 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 9 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 10 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 11 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 12 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 13 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 14 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 15 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 16 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 17 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 18 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 19 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 20 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 21 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 22 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 23 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 24 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 28 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 29 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 30 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 31 December

  • Garden 11:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 11:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 26 January

No opening times available for this date