Opening times at Biddulph Grange Garden

Important notice -

We’re re-opening the garden at Biddulph Grange Garden. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

You’ll need to book your visit. Go to What’s on for more information.

Tuesday 11 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 17 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 August

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 August

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 September

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 September

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 October

  • Garden 10:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 October

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 16:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 5 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 6 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 7 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 9 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 12 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 13 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 14 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 16 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 19 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 20 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 21 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 23 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 26 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 27 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 28 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 30 November

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 3 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 4 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 5 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 7 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 10 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 11 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 12 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 14 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 17 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 18 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Saturday 19 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 21 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 25 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Monday 28 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Garden 09:30 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 15:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date