Opening times at Allan Bank and Grasmere

Important notice -

We are sorry to say that Nature Detectives is cancelled today (Thursday 22 August).

Please note

Allan Bank: last entry 30 minutes before closing.

Thursday 22 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 23 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 24 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 25 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 26 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 29 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 30 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 31 August

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 1 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 2 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 5 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 6 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 7 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 8 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 9 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 12 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 13 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 14 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 16 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 20 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 23 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 27 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 30 September

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 4 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 7 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 11 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 14 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 18 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 21 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 25 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 28 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:30 - 16:00

Monday 4 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date