Opening times at Allan Bank and Grasmere

Important notice -

Allan Bank is now closed for the winter and will reopen on 12 February.

Sunday 23 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Monday 24 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 25 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Wednesday 26 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Thursday 27 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 28 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 29 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 30 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Monday 31 January

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 1 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Wednesday 2 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Thursday 3 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 4 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 5 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 6 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Monday 7 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 8 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Wednesday 9 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Thursday 10 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 11 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 12 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 13 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 14 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 15 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 16 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 17 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 18 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 19 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 20 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 21 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 22 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 23 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 24 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 25 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 26 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 27 February

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 28 February

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 1 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 2 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 3 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 4 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 5 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 6 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 7 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 8 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 9 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 10 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 11 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 12 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 13 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 14 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 15 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 16 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 17 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 18 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 19 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 20 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 21 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 22 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 23 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 24 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 25 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 26 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 27 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 28 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 29 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 30 March

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 31 March

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 1 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 2 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 3 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 4 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 5 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 6 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 7 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 8 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 9 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 10 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 11 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 12 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 13 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 14 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 15 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 16 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 17 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 18 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 19 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 20 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 21 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 22 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 23 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 24 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 25 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 26 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 27 April

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 28 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 29 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 30 April

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 1 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 2 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 3 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 4 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 5 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 6 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 7 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 8 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 9 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 10 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 11 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 12 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 13 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 14 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 15 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 16 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 17 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 18 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 19 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 20 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 21 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 22 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 23 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 24 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 25 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 26 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 27 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 28 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 29 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 30 May

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 31 May

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 1 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 2 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 3 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 4 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 5 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 6 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 7 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 8 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 9 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 10 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 11 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 12 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 13 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 14 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 15 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 16 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 17 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 18 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 19 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 20 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 21 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 22 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 23 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 24 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 25 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 26 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 27 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 28 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 29 June

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 30 June

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 1 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 2 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 3 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 4 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 5 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 6 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 7 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 8 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 9 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 10 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 11 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 12 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 13 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 14 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 15 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 16 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 17 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 18 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 19 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 20 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 21 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 22 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 23 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 24 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 25 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 26 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 27 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 28 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 29 July

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 30 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 31 July

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 2 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 3 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 4 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 5 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 6 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 7 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 8 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 9 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 10 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 11 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 12 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 13 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 14 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 15 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 16 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 17 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 18 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 19 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 20 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 21 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 22 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 23 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 24 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 25 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 26 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 27 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 28 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 29 August

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 30 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 31 August

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 2 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 3 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 6 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 9 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 10 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 11 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 13 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 14 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 16 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 17 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 18 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 20 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 21 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 23 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 24 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 25 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 27 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 September

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 30 September

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 1 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 2 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 3 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 4 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 5 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 6 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 7 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 8 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 9 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 10 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 11 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 12 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 13 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 14 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 15 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 16 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 17 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 18 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 19 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 20 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 21 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 22 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 23 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 24 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 25 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 26 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 27 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 28 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 29 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 October

  • Allan Bank 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 31 October

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 1 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 2 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 3 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 4 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 5 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 6 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 7 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 8 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 9 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 10 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 11 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 12 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 13 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 14 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 15 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 16 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 17 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 18 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 19 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 20 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 21 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 22 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 23 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 24 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 25 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 26 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 27 November

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 28 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 29 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Wednesday 30 November

  • Allan Bank Closed

Thursday 1 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 2 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 3 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 4 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 5 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 6 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Wednesday 7 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Thursday 8 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 9 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 10 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 11 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 12 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 13 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Wednesday 14 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Thursday 15 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 16 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 17 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 18 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 19 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 20 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Wednesday 21 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Thursday 22 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Friday 23 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Saturday 24 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Allan Bank Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 28 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Thursday 29 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Friday 30 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Saturday 31 December

  • Allan Bank 11:00 - 15:30

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date