Opening times at Allan Bank and Grasmere

Please note

Last entry to Allan Bank is 30 minutes before closing time.

Wednesday 17 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 18 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 19 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 17:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 November

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 6 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 13 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Allan Bank 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 20 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop Closed

Saturday 29 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Allan Bank Closed
  • Grasmere gift Shop 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date