Opening times at Dyffryn Gardens

Please note

Last admission one hour before closing. Tea-room: last orders 30 minutes before closing. *Closed 25 and 26 December.

Thursday 29 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House 12:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 December

  • Gardens Closed
  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • Gardens Closed
  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House 12:00 - 15:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 27 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 28 January

No opening times available for this date