Opening times at Dyffryn Gardens

Important notice -

The gardens are now open. You'll need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for more information and to book. You'll be turned away if you arrive without a booking. Toilets are available. The house is closed.

Please note

You'll need to book before your visit, go to What's On for more info.

Saturday 15 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 August

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 18:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 29 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 30 September

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 1 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 2 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 3 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 4 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 5 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 6 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 7 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 8 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 9 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 10 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 11 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 12 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 13 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 14 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 15 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 16 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 17 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 18 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 19 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 20 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 21 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 22 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 23 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 24 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 25 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 26 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Tuesday 27 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Wednesday 28 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Thursday 29 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Friday 30 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Saturday 31 October

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Sunday 1 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 17:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:45
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 16:30

Monday 2 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 3 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 4 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 5 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 6 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 7 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 8 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 9 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 10 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 11 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 12 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 13 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 14 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 15 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 16 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 17 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 18 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 19 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 20 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 21 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 22 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 23 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 24 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 25 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 26 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 27 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 28 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 29 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 30 November

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 1 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 2 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 3 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 4 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 5 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 6 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 7 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 8 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 9 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 10 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 11 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 12 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 13 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 14 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 15 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 16 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 17 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 18 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Saturday 19 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Sunday 20 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 21 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 22 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 23 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 24 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 25 December

  • Gardens Closed
  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • The Gallery Café Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Gardens Closed
  • House Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • The Gallery Café Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Monday 28 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Tuesday 29 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Wednesday 30 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Thursday 31 December

  • Gardens 10:00 - 16:00
  • House Closed
  • Shop 10:00 - 16:00
  • The Gallery Café 10:00 - 15:30

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date