Opening times at Brockhampton

Please note

Last entry 4pm. From 19 July 2021, last entry will change to 4.30pm.

Friday 22 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop 11:00 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Tuesday 26 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Wednesday 27 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Thursday 28 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Friday 29 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Saturday 30 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Sunday 31 October

  • House 11:00 - 17:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:30 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Open all day

Monday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 28 November

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Estate Closed
  • Grounds Closed
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 27 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 28 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 29 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 30 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 31 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Estate 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 10:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed
  • Granary food kiosk 10:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date