Opening times at Wray Castle

Important notice -

There will be no level access to Wray Castle from 13 October for two weeks. Access to the castle will be via steps up to the front door.

Tuesday 28 September

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 1 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 4 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 5 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 4 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 6 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 7 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 8 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 9 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 10 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 11 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 13 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 15 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 16 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 17 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 18 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 20 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 14:30

Saturday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 11:00 - 15:30

Monday 27 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 09:00 - 18:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 26 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 27 January

No opening times available for this date