Opening times at Wray Castle

Please note

Castle opens again on 19 March. Grounds open dawn to dusk every day.

Saturday 27 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 28 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 29 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 30 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 31 August

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 September

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 1 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 2 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 3 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 4 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 5 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 6 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 7 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 8 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 9 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 10 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 11 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 12 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 13 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 14 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 15 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 16 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 17 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 18 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 19 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 20 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 21 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 22 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 23 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 24 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 25 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 26 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 27 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 28 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 29 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 30 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 31 October

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 1 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 2 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 3 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 4 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 5 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 6 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 7 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 8 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 9 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 10 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 11 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 12 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 13 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 14 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 15 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 16 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 17 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 18 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 19 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 20 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 21 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 22 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 23 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 24 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 25 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 26 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 27 November

  • Castle 10:30 - 16:00
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 28 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 29 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 30 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 1 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 2 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 3 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 4 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 5 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 6 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 7 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 8 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 9 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 10 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 11 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 12 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 13 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 15 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 16 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 17 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 18 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 19 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 20 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Monday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 27 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 28 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Thursday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Friday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Saturday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds Dawn to dusk

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date