Opening times at Wray Castle

Tuesday 15 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 17:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 4 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Castle 10:00 - 16:00
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Castle Closed
  • Grounds 08:00 - 20:00
  • Kitchen Court Café 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date