Opening times at Ogwen Cottage

Please note

The ranger base will be open during office hours, subject to ranger work schedule.

Sunday 15 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 16 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 22 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 23 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 29 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 30 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 6 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 7 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 13 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 14 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 21 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base 09:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Monday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Ogwen Cottage Ranger Base Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date