Opening times at Bossington

Wednesday 26 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Thursday 27 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Friday 28 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Saturday 29 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Sunday 30 September

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:30

Monday 1 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 2 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 3 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 4 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 5 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 6 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 7 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 8 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 9 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 10 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 11 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 12 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 13 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 14 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 15 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 16 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 17 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 18 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 19 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 20 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 22 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 25 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 26 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 29 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 30 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 31 October

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 25 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 1 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 2 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 3 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 4 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 5 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 8 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 9 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 10 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 11 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 12 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 15 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 16 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 17 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 18 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 19 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 22 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 23 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 24 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 25 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room Closed

Friday 28 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Countryside Dawn to dusk
  • Kitnors tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 25 January

No opening times available for this date