Opening times at Carnewas at Bedruthan

Saturday 21 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 22 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 23 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 24 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 28 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 29 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 30 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 10 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 11 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 17 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 18 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 24 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 25 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 31 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date