Opening times at Carnewas at Bedruthan

Please note

Telephone 01637 860701 to check for winter tea-room opening times.

Saturday 20 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 31 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 1 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 2 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 7 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 8 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 9 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 14 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 15 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 16 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 21 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 22 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 23 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 28 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 29 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 30 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 3 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 9 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 10 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 17 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 28 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 29 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 30 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 31 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 19 January

No opening times available for this date