Opening times at Carnewas at Bedruthan

Sunday 26 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 27 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 30 September

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 1 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 9 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 16 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 31 October

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 2 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 3 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 4 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 5 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 6 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 7 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 8 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 9 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 10 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 11 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 12 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 13 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 14 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 15 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 16 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 17 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 18 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 19 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 20 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 21 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 22 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 23 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 24 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 25 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 26 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 28 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 29 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 November

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 2 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 3 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 4 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 5 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 6 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 7 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 8 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 9 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 12 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 13 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Sunday 19 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Monday 20 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Tuesday 28 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Wednesday 29 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Thursday 30 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Friday 31 December

  • Clifftop walks Dawn to dusk
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 15:00

Saturday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date