Opening times at Antony

Tuesday 23 July

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 July

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25 July

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 26 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 27 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 28 July

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 29 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 30 July

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31 July

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 5 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Monday 26 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 August

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 4 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 5 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 6 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 8 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 9 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 11 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 12 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 13 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 15 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 16 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 23 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 30 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 31 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 22 January

No opening times available for this date