Important notice -

The garden, car park and toilets at Antony are open. You will need to book your visit in advance. Check What’s On for the latest information and to book. You will be turned away if you arrive without a booking.

Please note

You'll need to book your visit. Go to What's on for more information.

Thursday 9 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 10 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 11 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 12 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 13 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 14 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 15 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 16 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 17 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 18 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 19 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 20 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 21 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 22 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 23 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 24 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 25 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 26 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 27 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 28 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 29 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 30 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 31 July

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 1 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 2 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 3 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 4 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 5 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 6 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 7 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 8 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 9 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 10 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 11 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 12 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 13 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 14 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 15 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 16 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 17 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 18 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 19 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 20 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 21 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 22 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 23 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 24 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 25 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 26 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 27 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 28 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 29 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 30 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 31 August

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 3 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 September

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 3 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 4 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 5 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 6 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 10 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 11 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 12 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 13 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 17 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 18 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 19 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 20 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 24 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • House 12:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 12:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 12:00 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 12:00 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 2 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 6 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 9 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 13 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 16 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 20 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 30 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 4 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 7 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 11 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 14 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 18 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 21 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 28 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date