Opening times at Greenway

Important notice -

Due to the high winds forecast, Greenway will be closed on Saturday 24 October. If you have booked a visit for this date, we will be in touch soon. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Please note

To avoid disappointment please book in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. However, where space is available on weekdays, pre-booking may not always be necessary. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission. 

Sunday 25 October

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 13:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Barn Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 26 October

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 13:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Barn Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 27 October

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 13:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Barn Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 28 October

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 13:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Barn Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 29 October

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 13:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Barn Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 30 October

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 13:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Barn Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 31 October

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 13:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Barn Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 1 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 13:30 - 16:30
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Car Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Barn Café 10:30 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 17:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 2 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 8 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 9 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 15 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 16 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 22 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 23 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 29 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 30 November

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 6 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 7 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 13 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 14 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 20 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 21 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 22 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 23 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 24 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 25 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Car Park Closed
  • Barn Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Monday 28 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Tuesday 29 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Wednesday 30 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Thursday 31 December

  • Greenway house (ground floor) Closed
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Car Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Barn Café 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Second-hand bookshop Closed

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date