Opening times at Greenway

Important notice -

All our houses, gardens, parks, toilets, cafes and shops are closed from Sunday 22 March to further restrict the spread of coronavirus. Greenway is closed, please do not travel here.

Friday 10 April

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 11 April

  • Greenway Closed

Sunday 12 April

  • Greenway Closed

Monday 13 April

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 14 April

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 15 April

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 16 April

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 17 April

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 18 April

  • Greenway Closed

Sunday 19 April

  • Greenway Closed

Monday 20 April

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 21 April

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 22 April

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 23 April

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 24 April

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 25 April

  • Greenway Closed

Sunday 26 April

  • Greenway Closed

Monday 27 April

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 28 April

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 29 April

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 30 April

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 1 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 2 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 3 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 4 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 5 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 6 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 7 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 8 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 9 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 10 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 11 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 12 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 13 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 14 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 15 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 16 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 17 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 18 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 19 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 20 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 21 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 22 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 23 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 24 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 25 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 26 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 27 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 28 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 29 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 30 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 31 May

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 1 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 2 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 3 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 4 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 5 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 6 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 7 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 8 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 9 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 10 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 11 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 12 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 13 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 14 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 15 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 16 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 17 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 18 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 19 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 20 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 21 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 22 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 23 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 24 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 25 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 26 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 27 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 28 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 29 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 30 June

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 1 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 2 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 3 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 4 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 5 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 6 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 7 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 8 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 9 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 10 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 11 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 12 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 13 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 14 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 15 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 16 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 17 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 18 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 19 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 20 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 21 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 22 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 23 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 24 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 25 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 26 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 27 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 28 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 29 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 30 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 31 July

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 August

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 1 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 2 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 3 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 4 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 5 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 6 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 7 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 8 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 9 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 10 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 11 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 12 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 13 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 14 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 15 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 16 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 17 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 18 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 19 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 20 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 21 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 22 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 23 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 24 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 25 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 26 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 27 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 28 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 29 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 30 September

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 1 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 2 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 3 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 4 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 5 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 6 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 7 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 8 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 9 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 10 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 11 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 12 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 13 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 14 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 15 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 16 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 17 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 18 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 19 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 20 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 21 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 22 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 23 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 24 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 25 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 26 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 31 October

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 1 November

  • Greenway 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 2 November

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 3 November

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 4 November

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 5 November

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 6 November

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 7 November

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 10 November

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 11 November

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 12 November

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 13 November

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 14 November

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 17 November

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 18 November

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 19 November

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 20 November

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 21 November

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 24 November

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 25 November

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 26 November

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 27 November

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 28 November

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 1 December

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 2 December

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 3 December

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 4 December

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 5 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 8 December

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 9 December

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 10 December

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 11 December

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 12 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • Greenway Closed

Tuesday 15 December

  • Greenway Closed

Wednesday 16 December

  • Greenway Closed

Thursday 17 December

  • Greenway Closed

Friday 18 December

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 19 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 December

  • Greenway Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • Greenway Closed

Sunday 27 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • Greenway 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date