Opening times at Hanbury Hall and Gardens

Important notice -

The House (ground floor), Gardens and Parkland are open at Hanbury Hall. To avoid disappointment please book your visit in advance, especially at busier times such as weekends and bank holidays. If you do not book we cannot guarantee admission.

Please note

The Gardens, Parkland & Stables Café are open, initially serving a limited range of hot and cold drinks and light snacks. We ask you to please wear a face covering when purchasing your take away items, in our Visitor Reception building and in the toilet block. Please note the play-area will remain permanently closed.

Sunday 25 October

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 26 October

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 October

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 October

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 October

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 October

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 October

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:30 - 17:00
  • Park 09:30 - 17:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 2 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 3 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 4 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 5 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 6 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 7 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 8 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 9 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 10 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 11 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 12 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 13 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 14 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 15 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 16 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 17 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 18 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 19 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 20 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 21 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 22 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 23 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 24 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 25 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 26 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 27 November

  • House Closed
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 28 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 29 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 30 November

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Friday 25 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Saturday 26 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Thursday 31 December

  • House 10:00 - 15:30
  • Garden 09:00 - 16:30
  • Park 09:00 - 16:30
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room 10:00 - 16:00

Friday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 24 January

No opening times available for this date