Opening times at Hanbury Hall and Gardens

Please note

13 February - 30 October: Tours 11am to 1pm; free-flow 1pm to 5pm (last entry 4.30pm). † 3 December to 23 December: Free-flow 11am to 4pm. Closed 27 and 28 January.

Tuesday 27 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 28 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 29 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 30 September

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 1 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 2 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 3 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 4 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 5 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 6 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 7 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 8 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 9 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 10 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 11 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 12 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 13 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 14 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 15 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 16 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 17 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 18 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 19 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 20 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 21 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 22 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 23 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 24 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Tuesday 25 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Wednesday 26 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Thursday 27 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Friday 28 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Saturday 29 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Sunday 30 October

  • House 13:00 - 17:00
  • Garden 10:30 - 17:00
  • Park 10:30 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:30 - 17:00
  • Tea-room 10:30 - 17:00

Monday 31 October

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 1 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 2 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 3 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 4 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 5 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 6 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 7 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 8 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 9 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 10 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 11 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 12 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 13 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 14 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 15 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 16 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 17 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 18 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 19 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 20 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 21 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 22 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 23 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 24 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 25 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 26 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 27 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 28 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 29 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 30 November

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 1 December

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 2 December

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 3 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 4 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 5 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 6 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 7 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 8 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 9 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 10 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 11 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 12 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 13 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 14 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 15 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 16 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 17 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 18 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Monday 19 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 20 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 21 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 22 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 23 December

  • House 11:00 - 16:00
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 24 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Sunday 25 December

  • House Closed
  • Garden Closed
  • Park Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Tea-room Closed

Monday 26 December

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 27 December

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Wednesday 28 December

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Thursday 29 December

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Friday 30 December

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Saturday 31 December

  • House Tours only
  • Garden 11:00 - 16:00
  • Park 11:00 - 16:00
  • Shop 11:00 - 16:00
  • Tea-room 11:00 - 16:00

Sunday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 18 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 19 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 20 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 21 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 22 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 23 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 24 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 25 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 26 January

No opening times available for this date