Opening times at Hatfield Forest

Wednesday 18 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 19 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 20 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 21 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 09:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 22 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 09:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 23 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 24 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 25 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 26 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 27 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 28 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 09:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 29 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 17:00
  • Shop 10:00 - 17:00
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 09:00 - 16:30
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 30 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 31 October

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 1 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 2 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 3 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 4 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 5 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 6 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 7 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 8 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 9 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 10 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 11 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 12 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 13 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 14 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 15 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 16 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 17 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 18 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 19 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 20 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 21 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 22 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 23 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 24 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 25 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 26 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 27 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 28 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 29 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 30 November

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 1 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 2 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 3 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 4 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 5 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 6 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 7 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 8 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 9 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 10 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 11 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 12 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 13 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 14 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 15 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 16 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 17 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 18 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 19 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 20 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 21 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 22 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 23 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 24 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 25 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café Closed
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Tuesday 26 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Wednesday 27 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Thursday 28 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Friday 29 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:00
  • Shop Closed
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks Closed
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Saturday 30 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Sunday 31 December

  • Forest Dawn to dusk
  • Café 09:00 - 15:30
  • Shop 10:00 - 15:30
  • Elgins and Shell House car parks 10:00 - 15:00
  • Kiosk car park Dawn to dusk

Monday 1 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 2 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 3 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 4 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 5 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 6 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 7 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 8 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 9 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 10 January

No opening times available for this date

Thursday 11 January

No opening times available for this date

Friday 12 January

No opening times available for this date

Saturday 13 January

No opening times available for this date

Sunday 14 January

No opening times available for this date

Monday 15 January

No opening times available for this date

Tuesday 16 January

No opening times available for this date

Wednesday 17 January

No opening times available for this date